HOME / About TSC / Our Locations

Our Leadership Team

President

Bob Winget

bobw@tscapparel.com

Chief Financial Officer

Joe Rohs

Joer@tscapparel.com

Controller

Tami Rhodus

tamir@tscapparel.com

VP of Sales

Michael White

mwhite@tscapparel.com

VP of Human Resources

Michelle Technow

michellet@tscapparel.com

VP of Marketing

Marianne Allen

mariannea@tscapparel.com

VP of Operations

Dan Kessler

dank@tscapparel.com

Operations Manager

Mike Marin

mikem@tscapparel.com

Marketing Manager

Ashley Anderson

ashleya@tscapparel.com

Credit Manager

Lisa Stone

lisas@tscapparel.com

Inside Sales Manager

David Monaghan

dmonaghan@tscapparel.com

Outside Sales Manager

Bill Steele

bills@tscapparel.com

Director of Business Development and Customer Care

Melanie French

melanief@tscapparel.com

Customer Care Supervisor

Chelsea Broderick

chelseab@tscapparel.com